Skip to product information
1 of 1

Doin' It Hard (CD) - Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Doin' It Hard (CD) - Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

Regular price $ 14.99 USD
Regular price $ 14.99 USD Sale price $ 14.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Deeply rooted in Funk and fully committed to the ongoing evolution of the genre, the Booty Band has a sound that is unique yet has the power and soul to create lasting melodies and seismic rhythms. Doin' It Hard, is a reflection of the band's approach to music, touring, performing, recording, and to life in general. This is Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band -> next generation, redefined for a new decade.

Track List:

1. True Battle
2. @$$
3. Lovin' 
4. Neat Little Package
5. Sunday Afternoon
6. Horn Star
7. Chaos 
8. Cancion' del Fuego 
9. With True Feeling 
10. Lucky
11. Hot Pizazz
12. Shadows & Sunshine

Released in 2012

View full details