Cart 0

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown

Big Ol' Nasty Getdown - Volume 1 (Vinyl)

$ 24.99

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown "Volume 1" Regular Edition Vinyl, featuring members of Parliament-Funkadelic, Galactic, Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band, Dumpstaphunk, Trulio Disgracias, The Lee Boys, Bootsy's Rubber Band, The Dirty Dozen Brass Band, The Derek Trucks Band, Sci Fi, Konglom, Blackalicious, D'Angelo's Vanguard, George Clinton, Laura Reed, Sidney Barnes, Kendra Foster, Rev. Desmond D'Angelo and more.


Volume 1 Standard Issue Vinyl Full Track Listing:

Side (A)

1) The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown (Featuring Michael "Clip" Payne" of P-Funk)

2) Include Me (Featuring Belita Woods of Parliament Funkadelic)

3) I Will Wait For You (Featuring Laura Reed, George Clinton and members of P-Funk)

4) College Funk 


Side (B)

 5) Platinum (Featuring Kendra Foster of P-Funk/D'Angelo's Vanguard)

 6) Room 2012 (Featuring REv. Desmond D'Angelo, George Clinton and Members of P-Funk)

 7) It's So Hard to Go (Featuring Everybody)


Share this Product

More from this collection