Cart 0

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown

Big Ol' Nasty Getdown - Volume 2 (Limited Edition Vinyl)

$ 32.99

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown Volume 2 Limited Edition Vinyl featuring members of Earth Wind and Fire, Kool and the Gang, Arrested Development, Fishbone, The Meters,  Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band, Dumpstaphunk, The Time, Living Colour, P-Funk, The Fritz, James Brown Band, Mudvayne, Bubonik Funk, Empire Strikes Bass  The Sexual Chocolate Band, as well as  Speech, Kendra Foster, Taylor Dayne, RonKat Spearman, Rev. Desmond D'Angelo, Laura Reed, Mike Dillion, Karl Denson, Fred Wesley, Angelo Moore, Vernon Reid and many more.  Loaded with amazing artwork by famed artist Jim Mazza, This Copper Swirl Vinyl (Actual Copper Swirled Into The Vinyl) will be limited to 1,500 total units. Digital Download card of Volume 2 included.   

The Big Ol’ Nasty Getdown: Volume 2 Limited Edition Vinyl Full Tracklist:

Side (A)

01. Rock It (Featuring Speech)
02. Love Somebody (Featuring Laura Reed)
03. Groovy Nasty (Featuring RonKat Spearman)
04. Mantra (Featuring Kendra Foster and Speech)

Side (B)

05. B4U Loved Me (Featuring Rev Desmond D’Angelo)
06. Dream (Featuring Taylor Dayne)
07. Past Present Future
08. Creatures of Habit (Featuring Angelo Moore)

Share this Product

More from this collection