Cart 0
Big Ol' Nasty Getdown - Volume 1 (CD)

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown

Big Ol' Nasty Getdown - Volume 1 (CD)

$ 14.99

The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown "Volume 1" CD featuring members of Parliament-Funkadelic, Galactic, Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band, Dumpstaphunk, Trulio Disgracias, The Lee Boys, Bootsy's Rubber Band, The Dirty Dozen Brass Band, The Derek Trucks Band, Sci Fi, Konglom, Blackalicious, D'Angelo's Vanguard, George Clinton, Laura Reed, Sidney Barnes, Kendra Foster, Rev. Desmond D'Angelo and more.


Volume 1 CD Full Track Listing:

1) The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown (Featuring Michael "Clip" Payne" of P-Funk)

2) Include Me (Featuring Belita Woods of Parliament Funkadelic)

3) I Will Wait For You (Featuring Laura Reed, George Clinton and members of P-Funk)

4) College Funk 

5) Wake Me Up (Featuring Ralph Roddenbery and Belita Woods)

6) Platinum (Featuring Kendra Foster of P-Funk/D'Angelo's Vanguard)

7) Room 2012 (Featuring Rev. Desmond D'Angelo, George Clinton and Members of P-Funk)

8) The Beauty of Pretty (Featuring George Clinton and Sidney Barnes)

9) Away From The World (Featuring Laura Reed and Kendra Foster)

10) It's So Hard to Go (Featuring Everybody)

11) Amplify (Featuring George Clinton, Secret Agent 23 Skidoo and the Gift of Gab)

Share this Product

More from this collection